CUBS Minors 10 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the CUBS team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 11:00 AM CUBS @ YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/04/18 6:00 PM MARINERS @ CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/05/18 9:00 AM RANGERS @ CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM CUBS @ GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM ROCKIES @ CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/18/18 6:00 PM CUBS @ ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/19/18 11:00 AM RAYS @ CUBS Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
Tue 05/22/18 6:00 PM YANKEES @ CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 06/02/18 1:00 PM GIANTS @ CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM CUBS @ ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Sat 06/09/18 1:00 PM ANGELS @ CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM CUBS @ RAYS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Sat 06/16/18 1:00 PM CUBS @ MARINERS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Mon 06/18/18 6:00 PM CUBS @ RANGERS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball