ROCKIES Minors 10 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the ROCKIES team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 1:00 PM ROCKIES @ MARINERS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 04/30/18 6:00 PM ANGELS @ ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/05/18 11:00 AM ROCKIES @ RAYS Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
Mon 05/07/18 6:00 PM YANKEES @ ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/12/18 11:00 AM ROCKIES @ CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 05/15/18 6:00 PM RANGERS @ ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM ROCKIES @ GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 05/29/18 6:00 PM MARINERS @ ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM RAYS @ ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM ROCKIES @ YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Mon 06/04/18 6:00 PM CUBS @ ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sat 06/09/18 9:00 AM ROCKIES @ RANGERS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Wed 06/13/18 6:00 PM GIANTS @ ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM ROCKIES @ ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball