Cardinals Intermediate 7 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cardinals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 11:00 AM Red Sox @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/08/18 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 3:00 PM Yankees @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/14/18 6:00 PM White Sox @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM Cardinals @ Astros CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Fri 05/25/18 6:00 PM Cardinals @ A's CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/29/18 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/02/18 9:00 AM Cubs @ Cardinals CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Tue 06/05/18 6:00 PM A's @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Sat 06/09/18 3:00 PM Cardinals @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Tue 06/12/18 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Sat 06/16/18 3:00 PM Dodgers @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball