Astros Intermediate 7 Baseball

2018 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Astros team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/28/18 9:00 AM Astros @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/01/18 6:00 PM A's @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/11/18 6:00 PM Astros @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/12/18 1:00 PM Red Sox @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 PM Astros @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/19/18 1:00 PM Cardinals @ Astros CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Mon 05/21/18 6:00 PM Yankees @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/30/18 6:00 PM Astros @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/02/18 3:00 PM Dodgers @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Fri 06/08/18 6:00 PM Astros @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Sat 06/09/18 11:00 AM Cubs @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Mon 06/11/18 6:00 PM White Sox @ Astros CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Sat 06/16/18 9:00 AM Astros @ A's CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Little League Baseball