Brewers Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Brewers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 12:30 PM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/23/17 9:30 AM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 04/28/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/30/17 2:00 PM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 05/07/17 12:30 PM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Royals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/13/17 3:00 PM Brewers @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/20/17 11:00 AM Rockies @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/22/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 06/03/17 1:00 PM Blue Jays @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Wed 06/07/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Sat 06/10/17 11:00 AM Brewers @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Sat 06/17/17 9:00 AM Dodgers @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Mon 06/19/17 6:00 PM Astros @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Sat 06/24/17 1:00 PM Red Sox @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Fri 07/07/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Sat 07/08/17 11:00 AM Brewers @ Rockies CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball