Dodgers Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 2:00 PM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/23/17 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/29/17 9:30 AM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/01/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 05/07/17 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/13/17 1:00 PM Red Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/19/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Royals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/20/17 3:00 PM Dodgers @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/26/17 6:00 PM Astros @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 06/03/17 9:00 AM Dodgers @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Wed 06/07/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Sat 06/10/17 3:00 PM Rockies @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Wed 06/14/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Fri 06/16/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Rockies CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Sat 06/17/17 9:00 AM Dodgers @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Wed 06/21/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Sat 06/24/17 3:00 PM Royals @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
18  Fri 06/30/17 6:00 PM Giants @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
19  Sat 07/08/17 1:00 PM Blue Jays @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball