Astros Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Astros team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 9:30 AM Astros @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/22/17 2:00 PM Astros @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Wed 04/26/17 6:00 PM Astros @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/30/17 11:00 AM Astros @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 05/07/17 3:30 PM Astros @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/13/17 3:00 PM Brewers @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 PM Giants @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/20/17 9:00 AM Astros @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/26/17 6:00 PM Astros @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 06/03/17 3:00 PM Rockies @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Mon 06/05/17 6:00 PM Astros @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Sat 06/10/17 1:00 PM Astros @ Royals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM Royals @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Sat 06/17/17 11:00 AM Blue Jays @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Mon 06/19/17 6:00 PM Astros @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Sat 06/24/17 11:00 AM Astros @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Wed 07/05/17 5:00 PM Astros @ Rockies CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
18  Sat 07/08/17 3:00 PM Red Sox @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: