Red Sox Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Red Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/17/17 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/23/17 2:00 PM Red Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/29/17 12:30 PM Red Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Thu 05/04/17 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 05/07/17 2:00 PM Red Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/12/17 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Rockies CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/13/17 1:00 PM Red Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/20/17 9:00 AM Astros @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/22/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Fri 06/02/17 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Sat 06/03/17 11:00 AM Royals @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Sat 06/10/17 9:00 AM Red Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Sat 06/17/17 3:00 PM Giants @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Wed 06/21/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Sat 06/24/17 1:00 PM Red Sox @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Wed 06/28/17 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Royals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
18  Sat 07/08/17 3:00 PM Red Sox @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: