FLORIDA Senior Softball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the FLORIDA team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/24/17 3:30 PM FLORIDA @ Crosstown Visitor CPD - Peterson Park Field #1 - South
Wed 04/26/17 6:00 PM KENTUCKY - 8 @ FLORIDA - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 05/04/17 6:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 5 @ FLORIDA - 19 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 05/07/17 6:00 PM FLORIDA - 10 @ KENTUCKY - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 PM FLORIDA - 19 @ GEORGIA TECH - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/20/17 12:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 11 @ FLORIDA - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 06/01/17 6:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 2 @ FLORIDA - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sun 06/04/17 11:00 AM Crosstown Visitor - 2 @ FLORIDA - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sun 06/04/17 1:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 6 @ FLORIDA - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Sat 06/10/17 1:00 PM GEORGIA TECH - 5 @ FLORIDA - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Fri 06/16/17 6:00 PM FLORIDA @ KENTUCKY CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Sat 06/17/17 11:00 AM GEORGIA TECH - 12 @ FLORIDA - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: