GEORGIA TECH Senior Softball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the GEORGIA TECH team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/18/17 6:00 PM Playoff_Visitor @ GEORGIA TECH CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 04/21/17 6:00 PM Playoff_Visitor @ GEORGIA TECH CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 PM GEORGIA TECH - 6 @ KENTUCKY - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 05/07/17 8:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 18 @ GEORGIA TECH - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/13/17 5:00 PM GEORGIA TECH @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 PM FLORIDA - 19 @ GEORGIA TECH - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 05/18/17 6:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 15 @ GEORGIA TECH - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 05/25/17 6:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 16 @ GEORGIA TECH - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/31/17 6:00 PM GEORGIA TECH - 18 @ Crosstown HOME - 17 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #5
10  Sat 06/03/17 10:00 AM Crosstown Visitor - 15 @ GEORGIA TECH - 19 Proesel Park #3
11  Sun 06/04/17 3:00 PM KENTUCKY - 16 @ GEORGIA TECH - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
12  Mon 06/05/17 6:00 PM GEORGIA TECH - 6 @ Crosstown HOME - 16 Proesel Park #3
13  Thu 06/08/17 6:00 PM GEORGIA TECH - 14 @ Crosstown HOME - 11 Lockwood Park #1
14  Sat 06/10/17 1:00 PM GEORGIA TECH - 5 @ FLORIDA - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
15  Sun 06/11/17 1:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 7 @ GEORGIA TECH - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
16  Sun 06/11/17 3:00 PM Crosstown Visitor - 14 @ GEORGIA TECH - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
17  Sat 06/17/17 11:00 AM GEORGIA TECH - 12 @ FLORIDA - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
18  Fri 07/14/17 6:00 PM GEORGIA TECH @ KENTUCKY CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball