Notre Dame Intermediate Softball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Notre Dame team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 05/09/17 7:00 AM Florida - 0 @ Notre Dame - 4 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/13/17 1:00 PM Notre Dame - 8 @ Butler - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Thu 05/18/17 6:00 PM Notre Dame - 5 @ Northwestern - 6 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/20/17 7:00 AM DePaul - 1 @ Notre Dame - 1 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Tue 05/23/17 7:00 AM Notre Dame - 1 @ Illinois - 1 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Tue 05/30/17 6:00 PM Butler - 6 @ Notre Dame - 9 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/03/17 1:00 PM Northwestern - 5 @ Notre Dame - 6 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Tue 06/06/17 6:00 PM Notre Dame - 10 @ DePaul - 6 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 06/10/17 9:00 AM Illinois - 0 @ Notre Dame - 6 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Thu 06/15/17 6:00 PM Florida - 2 @ Notre Dame - 8 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Sat 06/17/17 9:00 AM Notre Dame - 2 @ Butler - 9 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Tue 06/20/17 6:00 PM Notre Dame - 9 @ Northwestern - 10 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/24/17 7:00 AM Notre Dame - 8 @ Florida - 1 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
14  Thu 07/13/17 6:00 PM Practice @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: