Orioles Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Orioles team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 04/20/17 6:00 PM Orioles @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 04/23/17 9:30 AM Orioles @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/30/17 9:30 AM Orioles @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/06/17 3:30 PM Orioles @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/13/17 1:00 PM Orioles @ Yankees CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/20/17 11:00 AM Brewers @ Orioles CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Mon 05/22/17 6:00 PM Orioles @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 05/25/17 6:00 PM Orioles @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 06/03/17 12:00 PM Orioles @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Orioles CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sat 06/10/17 12:00 PM Tigers @ Orioles CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Thu 06/15/17 6:00 PM Yankees @ Orioles CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/17/17 12:00 PM Orioles @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sun 06/18/17 11:00 AM Brewers @ Orioles CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Sat 06/24/17 1:00 PM Dodgers @ Orioles CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
16  Sun 06/25/17 12:30 PM Orioles @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Mon 06/26/17 6:00 PM Orioles @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
18  Sat 07/08/17 10:00 AM Pirates @ Orioles CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: