Blue Jays Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Blue Jays team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 9:30 AM Blue Jays @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 04/21/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 04/28/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 05/07/17 9:30 AM Blue Jays @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/12/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/13/17 12:00 PM Blue Jays @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/19/17 6:00 PM Tigers @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/20/17 1:00 PM White Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Thu 06/01/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 06/03/17 1:00 PM Yankees @ Blue Jays CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
11  Sat 06/10/17 11:00 AM Blue Jays @ Brewers CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
12  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM Giants @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/17/17 12:00 PM Orioles @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sun 06/18/17 12:30 PM White Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Mon 06/19/17 6:00 PM Pirates @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
16  Sat 06/24/17 11:00 AM Blue Jays @ Indians CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
17  Fri 06/30/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: