Brewers Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Brewers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 11:00 AM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/22/17 9:30 AM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/29/17 9:30 AM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/06/17 3:30 PM Brewers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 05/11/17 6:00 PM Indians @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 05/18/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/20/17 11:00 AM Brewers @ Orioles CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 06/03/17 10:00 AM Brewers @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Mon 06/05/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Thu 06/08/17 6:00 PM Yankees @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sat 06/10/17 11:00 AM Blue Jays @ Brewers CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
12  Sat 06/17/17 1:00 PM Brewers @ Dodgers CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
13  Sun 06/18/17 11:00 AM Brewers @ Orioles CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/24/17 2:00 PM Giants @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Mon 06/26/17 6:00 PM Orioles @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
16  Fri 07/07/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Sat 07/08/17 2:00 PM White Sox @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: