Cardinals Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cardinals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 12:30 PM Cardinals @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/22/17 11:00 AM Cardinals @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/29/17 11:00 AM Cardinals @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/06/17 2:00 PM Cardinals @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/12/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/13/17 2:00 PM Indians @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/20/17 2:00 PM Cardinals @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 06/03/17 2:00 PM Cardinals @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Mon 06/05/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Orioles CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sat 06/10/17 2:00 PM Giants @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Fri 06/16/17 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/17/17 11:00 AM Cardinals @ Pirates CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
14  Sat 06/24/17 12:00 PM White Sox @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Sun 06/25/17 3:30 PM Cardinals @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
16  Wed 06/28/17 6:00 PM Tigers @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Sat 07/08/17 1:00 PM Cardinals @ Yankees CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: