Dodgers Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 3:30 PM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/22/17 2:00 PM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/29/17 2:00 PM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/06/17 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/13/17 10:00 AM Dodgers @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/20/17 12:00 PM Pirates @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Wed 05/24/17 6:00 PM Indians @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 06/01/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 06/03/17 2:00 PM Cardinals @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sat 06/10/17 1:00 PM Dodgers @ Yankees CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
12  Sat 06/17/17 1:00 PM Brewers @ Dodgers CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
13  Thu 06/22/17 6:00 PM Giants @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Fri 06/23/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Sat 06/24/17 1:00 PM Dodgers @ Orioles CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
16  Sun 06/25/17 9:00 AM Indians @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Wed 06/28/17 4:30 PM Pirates @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
18  Sat 07/08/17 12:00 PM Dodgers @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: