Butler Intermediate Softball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Butler team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 05/11/17 7:00 AM Butler - 1 @ Northwestern - 8 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/13/17 1:00 PM Notre Dame - 8 @ Butler - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Tue 05/16/17 6:00 PM Butler - 8 @ DePaul - 9 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Tue 05/23/17 9:00 AM Butler - 1 @ Florida - 1 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Tue 05/30/17 6:00 PM Butler - 6 @ Notre Dame - 9 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/03/17 9:00 AM DePaul - 4 @ Butler - 3 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Thu 06/08/17 6:00 PM Butler - 11 @ Illinois - 6 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/10/17 11:00 AM Florida - 6 @ Butler - 6 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Tue 06/13/17 6:00 PM Butler - 0 @ Northwestern - 3 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 06/17/17 9:00 AM Notre Dame - 2 @ Butler - 9 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
11  Thu 06/22/17 6:00 PM Butler - 10 @ DePaul - 11 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Sat 06/24/17 11:00 AM Northwestern - 8 @ Butler - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Sun 06/25/17 1:30 PM Illinois - 1 @ Butler - 1 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Lakeside Bank logo 141 W. Jackson Blvd
    CHICAGO IL 60604
    312-435-1638