Indians Intermediate 8 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Indians team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 11:00 AM Indians @ Playoff_Home CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Mon 04/17/17 5:30 PM Indians @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 04/29/17 10:00 AM Indians - 4 @ Red Sox - 11 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sun 05/07/17 3:00 PM Indians @ Playoff_Home CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 10:00 AM Mariners - 15 @ Indians - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Mon 05/15/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays - 5 @ Indians - 15 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Mon 05/22/17 6:00 PM Indians - 7 @ Cubs - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 06/02/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ Indians - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 06/03/17 2:00 PM Blue Jays - 7 @ Indians - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Sat 06/03/17 4:00 PM Indians - 7 @ Blue Jays - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
11  Mon 06/05/17 6:00 PM Indians - 5 @ Nationals - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
12  Sat 06/10/17 10:00 AM Nationals - 3 @ Indians - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Sun 06/11/17 12:00 PM Indians - 8 @ TIGERS - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM TIGERS - 6 @ Indians - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Sat 06/17/17 10:00 AM Red Sox - 0 @ Indians - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
16  Thu 06/22/17 4:00 PM Indians - 8 @ Mariners - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
17  Thu 07/06/17 4:00 PM Indians @ Practice CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Little League Baseball