Mariners Intermediate 8 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Mariners team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/23/17 11:30 AM Mariners @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 04/26/17 3:30 PM Mariners @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/05/17 6:00 PM Nationals - 0 @ Mariners - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 10:00 AM Mariners - 15 @ Indians - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 5 @ Nationals - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/24/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 0 @ TIGERS - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 06/03/17 12:00 PM Mariners - 5 @ TIGERS - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sun 06/04/17 10:00 AM TIGERS - 6 @ Mariners - 9 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 06/07/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 11 @ Blue Jays - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Thu 06/08/17 4:00 PM Red Sox - 2 @ Mariners - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
11  Sat 06/10/17 12:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ Mariners - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
12  Tue 06/13/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 3 @ Red Sox - 4 Niles - Washington Park 1
13  Fri 06/16/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays - 1 @ Mariners - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Mon 06/19/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 2 @ Cubs - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Thu 06/22/17 4:00 PM Indians - 8 @ Mariners - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
16  Thu 07/06/17 4:00 PM Mariners @ Practice CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Camp Dewan logo N6360 Church Road
    Burlington IL 53105
    312-543-3322