Cubs Intermediate 8 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 1:00 PM Cubs @ Playoff_Home CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Tue 04/18/17 5:30 PM Cubs @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sun 04/23/17 3:30 PM Cubs @ Playoff_Home CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sun 05/07/17 1:00 PM Cubs - 6 @ Red Sox - 11 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/12/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 4 @ TIGERS - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 12:00 PM Blue Jays - 2 @ Cubs - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Tue 05/16/17 6:00 PM TIGERS - 6 @ Cubs - 10 National Park West
Sat 05/20/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 0 @ Red Sox - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Mon 05/22/17 6:00 PM Indians - 7 @ Cubs - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Fri 06/02/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ Indians - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
11  Tue 06/06/17 6:00 PM Red Sox - 10 @ Cubs - 3 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
12  Sat 06/10/17 12:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ Mariners - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Sat 06/17/17 2:00 PM Cubs - 4 @ Nationals - 9 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Mon 06/19/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 2 @ Cubs - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Wed 06/21/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 3 @ Blue Jays - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
16  Fri 06/23/17 6:00 PM Nationals - 2 @ Cubs - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: