TIGERS Intermediate 8 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the TIGERS team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 9:00 AM TIGERS @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Tue 04/18/17 6:00 PM TIGERS @ Playoff_Home CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 04/22/17 11:00 AM TIGERS @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Tue 04/25/17 6:00 PM TIGERS @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sun 05/07/17 11:00 AM TIGERS @ Playoff_Visitor CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/12/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 4 @ TIGERS - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 2:00 PM TIGERS - 10 @ Nationals - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Tue 05/16/17 6:00 PM TIGERS - 6 @ Cubs - 10 National Park West
Wed 05/24/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 0 @ TIGERS - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Wed 05/31/17 6:00 PM Red Sox - 3 @ TIGERS - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
11  Sat 06/03/17 12:00 PM Mariners - 5 @ TIGERS - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
12  Sun 06/04/17 10:00 AM TIGERS - 6 @ Mariners - 9 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM TIGERS - 9 @ Red Sox - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Sat 06/10/17 2:00 PM TIGERS - 5 @ Blue Jays - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Sun 06/11/17 12:00 PM Indians - 8 @ TIGERS - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
16  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM TIGERS - 6 @ Indians - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
17  Sat 06/17/17 12:00 PM Blue Jays - 2 @ TIGERS - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
18  Wed 06/21/17 4:00 PM Nationals - 2 @ TIGERS - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
19  Sun 06/25/17 5:30 PM TIGERS @ Practice CPD - Wildwood Park #3
20  Sat 07/08/17 5:00 PM TIGERS @ Practice CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Athletico logo 6000 W. Touhy Ave
    Chicago IL 60646
    773.774.4291