Mariners Majors Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Mariners team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 3:00 PM Mariners @ practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 04/21/17 4:00 PM practice @ Mariners CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sun 04/23/17 8:00 AM Mariners @ practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 04/26/17 6:00 PM Mariners @ practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 04/29/17 9:00 AM Brewers - 14 @ Mariners - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/06/17 3:00 PM Giants - 11 @ Mariners - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sun 05/07/17 3:00 PM Mariners - 6 @ Rangers - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/13/17 11:00 AM Pirates - 9 @ Mariners - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Tue 05/16/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 20 @ Dodgers - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Wed 05/31/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 7 @ Giants - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Sat 06/03/17 9:00 AM Twins - 7 @ Mariners - 19 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Mon 06/05/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 9 @ Pirates - 17 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Sat 06/10/17 9:00 AM Dodgers - 16 @ Mariners - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Sun 06/11/17 3:00 PM Rangers - 17 @ Mariners - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 5 @ Brewers - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
16  Tue 06/13/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 17 @ Twins - 21 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
17  Sat 06/17/17 9:00 PM Red Sox - 1 @ Mariners - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
18  Thu 06/22/17 2:00 PM Mariners - 1 @ Red Sox - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: