Dodgers Majors Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 11:00 AM practice @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 04/19/17 4:00 PM Dodgers @ practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 04/22/17 8:00 AM Dodgers @ practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 04/24/17 6:00 PM practice @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 04/26/17 4:00 PM practice @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 04/29/17 11:00 AM Dodgers - 11 @ Giants - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/06/17 1:00 PM Rangers - 2 @ Dodgers - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 PM Brewers - 15 @ Dodgers - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Tue 05/16/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 20 @ Dodgers - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Wed 05/24/17 6:00 PM Twins - 1 @ Dodgers - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Sat 06/03/17 3:00 PM Dodgers - 6 @ Brewers - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Red Sox - 5 @ Dodgers - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Sat 06/10/17 9:00 AM Dodgers - 16 @ Mariners - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM Dodgers - 7 @ Pirates - 8 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #2
15  Wed 06/14/17 6:00 PM Giants - 1 @ Dodgers - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
16  Sat 06/17/17 9:00 AM Dodgers - 31 @ Twins - 30 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
17  Tue 06/20/17 6:00 PM Dodgers - 13 @ Rangers - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
18  Wed 06/21/17 6:00 PM Pirates - 20 @ Dodgers - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
19  Thu 06/22/17 7:00 AM Red Sox - 1 @ Dodgers - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
20  Tue 07/18/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Rangers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball