Cardinals Senior Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cardinals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/24/17 5:45 PM Orioles @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 04/29/17 5:45 PM NSYBA Visitor @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Wed 05/10/17 5:45 PM NSYBA Visitor @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 05/13/17 10:00 AM Cardinals @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Mon 05/15/17 5:45 PM Practice @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Wed 05/17/17 5:45 PM Tigers @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Mon 05/22/17 5:45 PM NSYBA Visitor @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Sat 06/03/17 12:30 PM NSYBA Visitor @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
Mon 06/05/17 5:45 PM NSYBA Visitor @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
10  Wed 06/07/17 5:45 PM Cardinals @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #1
11  Mon 06/12/17 5:45 PM Cardinals @ Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park #1
12  Wed 06/21/17 5:45 PM NSYBA Visitor @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
13  Sat 06/24/17 10:00 AM NSYBA Visitor @ Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park #1
14  Tue 07/11/17 5:45 PM Cardinals @ Orioles Niles - Pioneer Park #5
Little League Baseball