White Sox Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the White Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/22/17 11:00 AM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 04/23/17 2:00 PM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/30/17 2:00 PM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/06/17 2:00 PM White Sox @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 PM Dodgers @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/13/17 11:00 AM Tigers @ White Sox CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 PM Yankees @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/20/17 1:00 PM White Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Thu 05/25/17 6:00 PM Orioles @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Thu 06/01/17 11:00 AM White Sox @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sat 06/03/17 11:00 AM White Sox @ Giants CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
12  Sat 06/10/17 10:00 AM Pirates @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Wed 06/14/17 6:00 PM White Sox @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sun 06/18/17 12:30 PM White Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Wed 06/21/17 6:00 PM White Sox @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
16  Sat 06/24/17 12:00 PM White Sox @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Sun 06/25/17 11:00 AM Pirates @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
18  Fri 06/30/17 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
19  Sat 07/01/17 11:00 AM White Sox @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
20  Sat 07/08/17 2:00 PM White Sox @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: