Giants Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Giants team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 2:00 PM Giants @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/22/17 12:30 PM Giants @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/29/17 12:30 PM Giants @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/06/17 12:30 PM Giants @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/13/17 10:00 AM Dodgers @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Mon 05/15/17 6:00 PM Giants @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Mon 05/22/17 6:00 PM Orioles @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 06/02/17 6:00 PM Tigers @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 06/03/17 11:00 AM White Sox @ Giants CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
10  Sat 06/10/17 2:00 PM Giants @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM Giants @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Sat 06/17/17 10:00 AM Yankees @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Thu 06/22/17 6:00 PM Giants @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/24/17 2:00 PM Giants @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Sun 06/25/17 12:30 PM Orioles @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
16  Fri 07/07/17 6:00 PM Brewers @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Sat 07/08/17 11:00 AM Giants @ Indians CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: