Mariners Minors 9 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Mariners team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/29/17 8:00 AM Blue Jays - 19 @ Mariners - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/06/17 1:00 PM Astros - 12 @ Mariners - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sun 05/07/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 8 @ Indians - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 3:00 PM Mariners - 12 @ Rays - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/15/17 6:00 PM Marlins - 6 @ Mariners - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/20/17 9:00 AM Mariners - 1 @ Yankees - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/22/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 3 @ Blue Jays - 17 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 06/02/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 6 @ Astros - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 06/03/17 11:00 AM Pirates - 11 @ Mariners - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Rays - 11 @ Mariners - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Sat 06/10/17 3:00 PM Mariners - 4 @ Marlins - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM Mariners - 10 @ Pirates - 11 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
13  Tue 06/13/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 22 @ Mariners - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Sat 06/17/17 1:00 PM Indians - 11 @ Mariners - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Koo logo 53 West Jackson
    Chicago IL 60604
    312-235-0920