Rays Minors 9 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Rays team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 PM Rays - 4 @ Yankees - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/06/17 8:30 AM Pirates - 8 @ Rays - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sun 05/07/17 6:00 PM Astros - 14 @ Rays - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/09/17 6:00 PM Rays - 3 @ Blue Jays - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/13/17 3:00 PM Mariners - 12 @ Rays - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/16/17 6:00 PM Rays - 1 @ Indians - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/30/17 6:00 PM Rays - 10 @ Pirates - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 06/03/17 9:00 AM Blue Jays - 9 @ Rays - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Rays - 11 @ Mariners - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Sat 06/10/17 1:00 PM Indians - 23 @ Rays - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Sun 06/11/17 10:00 AM Marlins - 20 @ Rays - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Mon 06/12/17 6:00 PM Rays - 8 @ Marlins - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Sat 06/17/17 9:00 AM Yankees - 23 @ Rays - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Mon 06/19/17 6:00 PM Rays - 16 @ Astros - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball