Indiana Majors Softball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Indiana team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/22/17 1:00 PM Indiana @ Practice B CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 04/24/17 4:00 PM Indiana @ Practice A CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/06/17 11:00 AM Indiana - 7 @ Iowa - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/09/17 6:00 PM Florida - 9 @ Indiana - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 11:00 AM Holy Cross - 9 @ Indiana - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/16/17 6:00 PM Indiana - 8 @ Holy Cross - 19 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 05/25/17 6:00 PM Indiana - 15 @ Xavier - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 05/30/17 6:00 PM Florida - 9 @ Indiana - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 06/02/17 6:00 PM Xavier - 8 @ Indiana - 10 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Sat 06/03/17 11:00 AM Indiana - 3 @ Florida - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Tue 06/06/17 6:00 PM Indiana - 4 @ Iowa - 5 Niles - Washington Park 1
12  Sat 06/10/17 11:00 AM Holy Cross - 5 @ Indiana - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
13  Tue 06/20/17 6:00 PM Iowa - 10 @ Indiana - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
14  Fri 06/23/17 6:30 PM Indiana - 2 @ Iowa - 11 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Sat 06/24/17 9:00 AM Xavier - 10 @ Indiana - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
16  Sat 06/24/17 11:00 AM Indiana @ Xavier TBD tbd 1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: