Florida Majors Softball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Florida team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/17/17 6:00 PM Florida @ Practice A CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 04/22/17 8:00 AM Florida @ Practice B CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 04/28/17 4:00 PM Florida @ Practice A CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 04/29/17 9:00 AM Holy Cross - 10 @ Florida - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 05/06/17 9:00 AM Xavier - 6 @ Florida - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/09/17 6:00 PM Florida - 9 @ Indiana - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 9:00 AM Iowa - 8 @ Florida - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/16/17 6:00 PM Xavier - 6 @ Florida - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/20/17 9:00 AM Florida - 5 @ Holy Cross - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Thu 05/25/17 6:00 PM Florida - 19 @ Holy Cross - 15 Skokie - Laramie East
11  Tue 05/30/17 6:00 PM Florida - 9 @ Indiana - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
12  Sat 06/03/17 11:00 AM Indiana - 3 @ Florida - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
13  Tue 06/06/17 6:00 PM Florida - 11 @ Xavier - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
14  Sat 06/10/17 9:00 AM Florida - 12 @ Xavier - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
15  Tue 06/13/17 6:00 PM Florida - 11 @ Iowa - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Fri 06/23/17 6:00 PM Holy Cross - 9 @ Florida - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
17  Sat 06/24/17 11:00 AM Iowa - 5 @ Florida - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: