Royals Intermediate 7 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Royals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/16/17 3:00 PM Practice @ Royals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/22/17 11:00 AM Practice @ Royals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 04/26/17 6:00 PM Practice @ Royals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/29/17 9:00 AM Dodgers - 3 @ Royals - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sun 05/07/17 1:00 PM Royals - 0 @ Yankees - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/13/17 9:00 AM Royals - 1 @ Cubs - 12 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/15/17 6:00 PM White Sox - 13 @ Royals - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/27/17 11:30 AM Practice @ Royals CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 06/02/17 6:00 PM Royals - 1 @ Dodgers - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Sat 06/03/17 5:00 PM Royals - 4 @ Orioles - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Thu 06/08/17 6:00 PM Royals - 9 @ Angels - 20 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 8 @ Royals - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Sat 06/10/17 9:00 AM Royals - 3 @ White Sox - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Sun 06/11/17 11:00 AM Red Sox - 13 @ Royals - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Sun 06/11/17 6:00 PM Orioles - 16 @ Royals - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
16  Sat 06/17/17 11:00 AM Royals - 8 @ Red Sox - 13 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
17  Mon 06/19/17 4:30 PM Angels - 7 @ Royals - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
18  Sat 06/24/17 3:00 PM Royals - 0 @ Angels - 15 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
19  Tue 06/27/17 6:00 PM Royals - 0 @ White Sox - 12 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: