Red Sox Intermediate 7 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Red Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 9:00 AM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/22/17 9:00 AM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 04/25/17 6:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 04/29/17 11:00 AM Red Sox - 6 @ Cubs - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/05/17 6:00 PM Orioles - 0 @ Red Sox - 21 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/09/17 6:00 PM White Sox - 2 @ Red Sox - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/13/17 11:00 AM Red Sox - 10 @ Angels - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 PM Red Sox - 11 @ Dodgers - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/31/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 4 @ Red Sox - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Sat 06/03/17 9:00 AM Red Sox - 7 @ White Sox - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Wed 06/07/17 6:00 PM Angels - 2 @ Red Sox - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Sat 06/10/17 1:00 PM Dodgers - 2 @ Red Sox - 13 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Sun 06/11/17 11:00 AM Red Sox - 13 @ Royals - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Fri 06/16/17 6:00 PM Red Sox - 14 @ Yankees - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Sat 06/17/17 11:00 AM Royals - 8 @ Red Sox - 13 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
16  Thu 06/22/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 4 @ Red Sox - 16 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
17  Sat 06/24/17 9:00 AM Dodgers - 1 @ Red Sox - 16 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
18  Wed 06/28/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 4 @ Red Sox - 12 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
19  Thu 07/06/17 6:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
20  Sat 07/08/17 11:00 AM Angels - 4 @ Red Sox - 19 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
21  Thu 07/13/17 6:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
22  Fri 07/14/17 6:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
23  Sat 07/15/17 9:00 AM Orioles - 8 @ Red Sox - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball