Angels Intermediate 7 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Angels team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/15/17 5:00 PM Practice @ Angels CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 04/18/17 6:00 PM Practice @ Angels CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sun 04/23/17 1:00 PM Practice @ Angels CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 05/04/17 6:00 PM Angels - 14 @ White Sox - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/12/17 6:00 PM Angels - 10 @ Dodgers - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/13/17 11:00 AM Red Sox - 10 @ Angels - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 05/18/17 6:00 PM Angels - 9 @ Yankees - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 06/01/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 12 @ Angels - 15 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/03/17 1:00 PM Dodgers - 0 @ Angels - 22 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Wed 06/07/17 6:00 PM Angels - 2 @ Red Sox - 8 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Thu 06/08/17 6:00 PM Royals - 9 @ Angels - 20 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Sat 06/10/17 11:00 AM Yankees - 9 @ Angels - 10 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Sat 06/17/17 1:00 PM Orioles - 0 @ Angels - 12 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Mon 06/19/17 4:30 PM Angels - 7 @ Royals - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Tue 06/20/17 6:00 PM White Sox - 0 @ Angels - 20 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
16  Wed 06/21/17 6:00 PM Angels - 16 @ Orioles - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
17  Sat 06/24/17 3:00 PM Royals - 0 @ Angels - 15 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
18  Fri 06/30/17 6:00 PM Cubs - 10 @ Angels - 11 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
19  Sat 07/08/17 11:00 AM Angels - 4 @ Red Sox - 19 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
20  Tue 07/11/17 6:00 PM Orioles - 18 @ Angels - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: