Yankees Minors 10 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/22/17 10:00 AM Yankees @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 04/24/17 6:00 PM Yankees @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 04/25/17 4:00 PM Yankees @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 04/28/17 4:00 PM Yankees @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/29/17 9:00 AM Pirates - 11 @ Yankees - 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/05/17 5:45 PM Yankees - 3 @ White Sox - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 7 @ Pirates - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 11:00 AM Phillies - 3 @ Yankees - 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 PM Cardinals - 6 @ Yankees - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Wed 05/24/17 7:00 AM White Sox - 6 @ Yankees - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Fri 06/02/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 13 @ Phillies - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sat 06/03/17 9:00 AM Yankees - 13 @ Cardinals - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Mon 06/05/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 6 @ White Sox - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Thu 06/08/17 6:00 PM Nationals - 6 @ Yankees - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Sat 06/10/17 11:00 AM Nationals - 9 @ Yankees - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Sat 06/17/17 11:00 AM Phillies - 4 @ Yankees - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
17  Mon 06/19/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 2 @ Nationals - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
18  Fri 06/23/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 8 @ Pirates - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: