Pirates Minors 10 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Pirates team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/19/17 6:00 PM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 04/21/17 6:00 PM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/22/17 4:00 PM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sun 04/23/17 10:00 AM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 04/28/17 6:00 PM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/29/17 9:00 AM Pirates - 11 @ Yankees - 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 PM Pirates - 11 @ Nationals - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/06/17 9:00 AM Phillies - 5 @ Pirates - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 7 @ Pirates - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Sat 05/13/17 7:00 AM Nationals - 6 @ Pirates - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Sat 05/13/17 9:00 AM Pirates - 18 @ Cardinals - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Mon 05/15/17 6:00 PM White Sox - 18 @ Pirates - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Sat 05/20/17 9:00 AM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Mon 05/22/17 6:00 PM Pirates - 13 @ Phillies - 5 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
15  Sat 06/03/17 1:00 PM Pirates - 8 @ White Sox - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Pirates - 14 @ Nationals - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
17  Sat 06/10/17 9:00 AM Phillies - 9 @ Pirates - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
18  Sat 06/17/17 9:00 AM Pirates - 6 @ Cardinals - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
19  Wed 06/21/17 6:00 PM Cardinals - 7 @ Pirates - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
20  Fri 06/23/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 8 @ Pirates - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
21  Thu 07/06/17 3:30 PM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: