Nationals Minors 10 Baseball

2017 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Nationals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/21/17 4:00 PM Nationals @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 04/26/17 5:00 PM Nationals @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/29/17 11:00 AM Nationals - 6 @ Cardinals - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 PM Pirates - 11 @ Nationals - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/12/17 6:00 PM Cardinals - 3 @ Nationals - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 7:00 AM Nationals - 6 @ Pirates - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/13/17 1:00 PM Nationals - 14 @ White Sox - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Thu 05/18/17 6:00 PM Nationals - 10 @ Phillies - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/31/17 6:00 PM White Sox - 13 @ Nationals - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Sat 06/03/17 11:00 AM Phillies - 4 @ Nationals - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Thu 06/08/17 6:00 PM Nationals - 6 @ Yankees - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Fri 06/09/17 6:00 PM Pirates - 14 @ Nationals - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Sat 06/10/17 11:00 AM Nationals - 9 @ Yankees - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Fri 06/16/17 6:00 PM Cardinals - 3 @ Nationals - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Sat 06/17/17 1:00 PM Nationals - 4 @ White Sox - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Mon 06/19/17 6:00 PM Yankees - 2 @ Nationals - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: