Softball Majors League Schedule

04/21/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:30 PM Illinois vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
04/22/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
04/25/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
04/26/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:30 PM Practice 1 vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/02/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/05/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
1:00 PM Illinois vs Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/07/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/08/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Skokie Indians vs Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2  
05/09/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nevada vs Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/11/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Lincolnwood vs Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/12/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM Notre Dame vs Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
1:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/14/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Holy Cross vs Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/16/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/19/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Notre Dame vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
11:00 AM Holy Cross vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/21/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nevada vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/22/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Holy Cross vs Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2  
05/29/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Lincolnwood vs Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2  
05/30/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots vs Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/01/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Florida vs Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/02/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Holy Cross vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/05/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Skokie Indians vs Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2  
06/06/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Florida vs Nevada Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#3  
06/09/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
12:00 PM Notre Dame vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
2:00 PM Lincolnwood vs Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/11/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois vs Holy Cross Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#3  
06/12/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois vs Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/13/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Skokie Indians vs Florida CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/18/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Lincolnwood vs Florida Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#3  
06/19/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Notre Dame vs Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/20/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Illinois vs Nevada CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/22/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Norwood Park - Red Hots vs Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/23/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM Florida vs Notre Dame CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
4:00 PM Nevada vs Holy Cross CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4