Baseball Minors 10 League Schedule

04/14/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/15/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
5:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/16/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/17/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/18/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/19/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/20/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/21/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
5:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/22/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
5:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/23/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/24/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/25/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/26/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/27/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs practice 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/28/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM GIANTS vs ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM CUBS vs YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM ROCKIES vs MARINERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM RANGERS vs RAYS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
04/30/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES vs RANGERS Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4  
6:00 PM ANGELS vs ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/02/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RAYS vs GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/04/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS vs CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/05/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM RANGERS vs CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM ROCKIES vs RAYS Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4  
11:00 AM ANGELS vs MARINERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM GIANTS vs YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/07/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES vs ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/08/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM CUBS vs GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/09/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS vs RANGERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/11/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RAYS vs ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/12/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM ANGELS vs YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM ROCKIES vs CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM RAYS vs MARINERS Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4  
1:00 PM GIANTS vs RANGERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/14/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS vs GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/15/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RANGERS vs ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/16/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES vs RAYS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/18/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM CUBS vs ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/19/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM YANKEES vs MARINERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM ANGELS vs RANGERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM RAYS vs CUBS Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4  
1:00 PM ROCKIES vs GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/21/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM ANGELS vs GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/22/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES vs CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/23/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RAYS vs RANGERS Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#4  
6:00 PM MARINERS vs ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/29/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS vs ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
05/30/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RAYS vs ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/01/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES vs GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/02/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM ROCKIES vs YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM RANGERS vs MARINERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM GIANTS vs CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM ANGELS vs RAYS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/04/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM CUBS vs ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/05/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS vs RAYS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/06/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RANGERS vs GIANTS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/08/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM YANKEES vs ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/09/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM ROCKIES vs RANGERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM RAYS vs YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM ANGELS vs CUBS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM GIANTS vs MARINERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/11/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM MARINERS vs YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/12/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM CUBS vs RAYS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/13/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM GIANTS vs ROCKIES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/15/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM RANGERS vs ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/16/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM ROCKIES vs ANGELS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM RANGERS vs YANKEES CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM CUBS vs MARINERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM GIANTS vs RAYS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/18/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM CUBS vs RANGERS CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/23/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
11:00 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
1:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
3:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/25/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/26/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/27/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/29/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/30/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
10:00 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
12:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
2:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
07/02/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
07/06/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
07/07/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:30 AM BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_MNR_10_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3