Baseball Intermediate 8 League Schedule

04/17/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/19/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/20/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/21/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/22/2018 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Practice 1 vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM Practice 1 vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM Practice 1 vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM Practice 1 vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/23/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/24/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/25/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/26/2018 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/27/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Practice 1 vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/28/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Twins vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM Tigers vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM Cubs vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM Yankees vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
04/30/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals vs Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/01/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/02/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/04/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/07/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/08/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/09/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers vs Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/11/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Tigers vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/12/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Cubs vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM Nationals vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM Cardinals vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM Yankees vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/14/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/15/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Tigers vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/16/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/18/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Twins vs Yankees CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
05/19/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Yankees vs Cubs CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
11:00 AM Nationals vs Tigers CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
1:00 PM Dodgers vs Red Sox CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
3:00 PM Cardinals vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/21/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Yankees vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/22/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Twins vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/23/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/25/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cubs vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/29/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Tigers vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
05/30/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/01/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals vs Yankees CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
06/02/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Yankees vs Dodgers CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
11:00 AM Cubs vs Tigers CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
1:00 PM Twins vs Red Sox CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
3:00 PM Cardinals vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/04/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Twins vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/05/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/06/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox vs Nationals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/08/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Tigers vs Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/09/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Cardinals vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM Nationals vs Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM Cubs vs Red Sox CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM Yankees vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/11/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Cardinals vs Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/12/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Dodgers vs Tigers CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/13/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Nationals vs Twins CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/15/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox vs Yankees CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
06/16/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM Tigers vs Red Sox CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
11:00 AM Cubs vs Nationals CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
1:00 PM Twins vs Dodgers CPD - Brooks Park/Field A - East #1  
3:00 PM Yankees vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/18/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Red Sox vs Cardinals CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/23/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
11:00 AM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
1:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
3:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/25/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/26/2018 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/27/2018 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/29/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
06/30/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
10:00 AM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
12:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
2:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
07/02/2018 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
07/06/2018 - Friday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
07/07/2018 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_VISITORS vs BB_INT8_PLAYOFFS_HOME CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2